* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

April 29* 2005, 12:54 pm Prepare yourselves for a long rant.

I am so sick of people making me feel like crap, being mean and inconsiderate to me, then ending with an I love you or something about how much they care about me.

Is there something about me that seems so desperate for love that I will just put up with this?? I would really like to know. Because I really am not that desperate and I refuse to put up with it for any amount of time. Life is too short.

Mike is now into �omitting the truth� because that is not the same as lying. OH REALLY. I would love to see this defense hold up anywhere, to anyone. I think I will start using it on him. �I didn�t tell you about my date last weekend, so you can�t get mad about me cheating, I was just being honest�. I�m sure he would love that.

If I don�t tell you it happened, then in effect, it�s like it didn�t and no one should care.

I am also so sick of being told how to feel. I shouldn�t be upset or I should be more understanding or I should just get over things. Well, I don�t see it the same way. I wish someone could see it my way just for a few seconds. See what it was like to be me in the situation. Then I think they would change their tune.

No more editorializing. No more doing shitty things and saying �well, that was in the past.� No more cop-outs and nonsense. No more evading responsibility for all of your own actions.

People are making me sick these days.

The next person who lies to my face I will personally punch in the throat. I have no more tolerance for this kind of behavior. None. I feel that at my age I have already reached my lifetime limit of lying asshole behavior. NO MORE.

And, in other news, bringing up the hotel idea was assholish and I never should have done it. Why didn�t I listen to myself?! I have no idea.

previous * next