* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

October 12*2002, 10:47 pm

i just spent the day running around in the rain and editing in a very small space. the editing only took about 4 hours, but it felt like 80 hours because it was so dark outside. coupled with the allergy medicine that i took- i was a goner. at some point i was half on sharon's bed and half on the floor with the script over my head trying to figure out 2 seconds of footage. it was not pretty.

when i got home mike had dinner ready and i got a second wind. it was shrimp stir fry. and it was very tasty. mike is like the frugal gourmet now. i mean that minus the whole molesting boys thing.

sharon tempted me with wendy's all day- she is the devil. and the devil lives dangerously close to wendy's.

i saw a special on vh1 today about guilty pleasure songs- and most of the songs i do like, but in a sincere way, not a guilty way. that makes me wonder about my taste. then again, what does vh1 know.

mike put the steel wool in the mouse hole last week. we put it off for two days. my excuse was that i was afraid that the mouse was going to jump out at me or start nibbling my fingertips. mike thought i was being ridiculous. but then he put it off for two days too. i think he was afraid and just not saying it. between you and me.

i have a lot of work to do.

time to get the creative juices flowing.

previous * next