* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

October 07*2002, 9:46 pm i am making some flyers for some upcoming shows.

dylan gives me strange direction like : maybe a ballerina on fire, or a ballerina with a dragon blowing fire on her.

anywho- this is what i did instead:

http://jettpants.diaryland.com/images/ballerina1flat.jpg

i like it- and am keeping it this way.

now i am working on the next one and it is some scary skull gwar photo he wants me to use somehow.

we shall see.

it's nice to be having a lot of creative type work to do lately.

but some of it gets tedious- and my job is f-ing annoying and jerks me around all week, which makes it hard.

boo hoo me.

that bush speech was freaking boring and annoying. i dont think there is anything he can say at this point that will make me want to go to war. so shaddap already.

my boss was an hour and a half late to work today. i was a half hour late- but that still left me an hour to sit out front of her office and read. whatta way to spend an afternoon.

i wish i was eating chocolate ice cream.

...and now to make my wish come true!

previous * next