* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

May 09 * 2002, 9:40 pm i am so so sleepy. i sleep until i go to work and then i go to sleep when i get home. i can't even keep my eyes open. my eyelids are soooo soo heavy.

i just dozed off while making out with mike. i don't know for how long- but i woke up when he was shaking me. weird. if this is yet another side effect of the medication- i think i would rather be depressed. this is getting old and fast.

i'm so cranky too.

just so sleepy and irritible.

i have to be at therapy at noon tomorrow and i fear that i will not wake up in time. and my dreams are very real and in the now with people i know. so it's a lot like being awake. so much like it in fact that i have lost track of what has happened in life and what i dreamt.

i guess i don't have to be awake if my dreams are going to be like being awake.

maybe i'll stop taking the medication.

maybe indeed.

previous * next