* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

May 11, 2002, 12:17 pm this is going to be an entry that falls entirely into the category of "too much information".

i was sick on thursday night. it turns out mike did not have food poisoning, but some 24 hour terrible illness. on thursday night it was my turn.

the lucky part was that i had almost nothing to eat on thursday- so not so much to come out. really it just made me body feel terrible. like it wasn't my body anymore. the bad part was that most of the vomit came out through my nose. that always seems to happen to me. damn nose! it was bleeding friday morning and i was having terrible allergy problems. on top of the stomach, body sickness.

however it's nice that it went through my body so quickly. i much prefer that to a slow and lingering illness. but it is scary when you can't control your body anymore.

one time, when i was about 12, i was sick. sick sick. and i projectile vomited and crapped my pants at the same time. my sister has never stopped laughing- to this day. ever since then, i have been deathly afraid of losing control and crapping my pants again. it has never happened. but i am still afraid.

just call me poopy pants.

previous * next