* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

March 25, 2002, 12:09 pm addendum to earlier entry:

someone reminded me of a very important activity of the "slumber party" and that was the ouiga board (sp?).

i think it is neat and scary etc.... and have done them before and have done them where the glass flies off the table in a rush of pure E-vil.

but i can never feel confident and non-lame talking about it the next day.

like i am 100% believing it and then when i am telling someone the next day i kinda back off and start talking about it like i don't know what was happening, or if someone was moving the glass.

but we're all adults- who'd move the glass. and it knew strange things- like my great uncle's real name. eerie.

if one of my friends was doing it, they did some extensive research and they are super strange and crazy and i don't want to slumber with them anymore if i find out they are creating some elaborate hoax.

just like the great and powerful oz. whatta rip that will be.

but when i was a kid i know people were moving it. it never said anything good and was mainly just used to psuedo swear- like to spell out "b-i-t-c-h-" oooh, rebel.

also, my friend sharon can never ouiga where she lives because she is just that afraid of ghosts. she doesn't even want to hear about good ones that may live in her place. that is some fear.

i don't know if i believe in ghosts or not- usually i do- but when my uncle sonny said he sees me now sometimes (and that he likes mike) i immediately wondered if these "times" he sees us are times...you know....when no clothes are involved if you catch my drift.

maybe that makes me immature.

i don't know.

maybe he sees me picking my nose. i just doubt that he only sees me when i am awesome and doing great things. if so, being a ghost must be the best thing in the world for someone with voyeuristic tendencies, but pretty terrible for most people.

sad.

but he did say animals are in heaven, which made everyone happy.

even me- and i don't believe in heaven.

previous * next