* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

January 30* 2005, 9:35 pm
man i was watching MADE earlier (best show on mtv!) and there was a girl who wanted to be a BMX racer. man, the coach they sent her was mega hot. if i was in high school and that guy was around i wouldn't have been able to concentrate at all. and, to top it off, he was australian. mm hmmm. cute part, he took her to homecoming since she didn't have a date and he was so sweet. warwick, call me!

i got a new phone and i don't understand how to put my own sounds and wallpaper on it. i am a tech nerd who is sadly dumb when it comes to the setting up of things. or i just don't have the patience. which ever.

i am freaking exhausted from cleaning up this place. but it looks great in here! home sweet home. now time for taxes.

my grandma called earlier and she seems totally serious about coming here in may. she had me look up tickets and estimate a price. yay! i love my grandma. she made me sad though when she asked me how i like living alone these days and then saying "i don't like it at all, chrissy." i don't want her to be alone. i don't know what i can do about it though.

i hope that mike will be here then and we can all show her a great time. i just want everything to work out and for no one to be sad anymore.

i am crazy. that is way too much to ask for.

to get my mind off of things i will just go think of bmx boys some more....

previous * next