* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

January 27* 2005, 12:12 am
here is a quick rundown of my day:
woke up late
got to work and it stunk
all morning i seethed with rage over something ridiculous that is happening at work
went to the dentist for the first time in almost 3 years.
i have my FIRST cavity ever.
that made me really sad/worried
turns out that dentist no longer takes my insurance so i had to pay it and get reimbursed
that also means that i can't get the filling there but need to find a new place
AWESOME.
then i went back to work and got more shit
then i was singled out in yet another email
i got some bad news that work might even get worse
i miss luds
then i left work
i went to toys r us to return a stuffed animal that i bought there at christmas time and ended up not needing.
they are going out of business and therefore not doing returns anymore.
AWESOME
i gave the stuffed animal to some kid waiting outside with his mom.
the kid seemed genuinely thrilled so that was nice.
it was freezing outside so my lips cracked open
guitar lesson was rad
then it took me almost an hour to get home, only about 1.5 miles away.
then i watched my tape of project runway.
to top it all off i got my period one day early!

that's pretty much everything.

goodnight.

previous * next