* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

September 20* 2004, 10:20 pm

the time has come for me to start planning my next trip out to LA. it will probably be the only one i do before next spring. i am just waiting to find out when work is giving time off. since everyone is working like madmen we get a bunch of time off after the deadline. it is only right. my dream is to spend halloween weekend with my ludbutt. we shall see.

what the crap is up with hotmail these days? i get messages from people days later, my messages show up sometimes 12 hours later and there is very little storage. poor form, hotmail. i am very much thinking of a gmail or a yahoo account for the old crystalcakes.

i went to the library today and checked out a bridget jones book and the lovely bones. bridget jones will fill many of my gym book requirements. 1. funny 2. woman-y and 3. fast read. thank you library, for entertaining me and not costing me money.

previous * next