* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

April 27* 2004, 11:19 pm

experiencing yet another down cycle. i don't even want to know how many of those i have experienced since starting this journal. depressing.

luds might be moving to LA in the fall. depressing.

lately i cry a lot. depressing.

but overall i think things will work out. that's not depressing. take my word for it.

___________________________________________

i have a lot of job leads to follow up on. i also have to finish my children's book mock-up. these are things that could get me good jobs. i must do them!

terry's show is on the 8th. i am very nervous but our last rehearsal was pretty good. we remembered the words and everything. hopefully this provides me with a good mood for now.

my dad is coming to visit next week. he will be here for terry's show. how... stressful. but it should be fun. i miss my dad.

i have a lot to think about if mike moves to LA because he wants me to go with him. but just thinking about it makes me cry. i take this as a sign that i should not go. i don't know. i may be a terrible girlfriend. i don't know. someone tell me what is correct and i will think it.

i am probably an asshole.

previous * next