* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

January 29* 2004, 4:33 pm

i am cold.

i am sick of a lot of things. i just sit here all day by myself thinking off all the things that have gone wrong lately.

i have been going to the gym a lot but i feel like i am getting fatter. it could be in my head. i am sick of that too. my stupid head.

why won't anyone tell me the status of my jobs??? i guess i will get back to stewing until i have to go get ann's present.

oh, i saw "win a date with tad hamiton" last night and it was really funny. we also got burritos first at chipotle and that was a great idea. then i went home by myself and watched celebrity mole and cleaned up the apartment. then mike came home and didn't notice me or anything that i cleaned and went to bed. it was great.

previous * next