* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

April 11*2003, 12:35 am

some people are assholes with no social skills. on a message board when i said that i have had family die in iraq (a long time ago) and that i am still not for this war, a guy told me that my family is all worthless pussies who deserve to die since i am not ready to fight for my country and he wishes murder was legal so he could shoot me in the head.

( when the board is up again i will actually cut and paste- what he said was worse that how i just paraphrased it)

i am no better though. i came back with a joke about how hilarious it would be if his grandpa died in WWII. not seriously. just in his vein of humor.

whatevers.

i have to write this article about trading spaces. it is due NOW. it is really bad. i wish it was better. mike is reading it right now. maybe he will have ideas to make it less ass crappy.

arrrrrgh.

i am actually getting paid for this. not much. but every little bit helps. the last thing i wrote i am supposed to be paid for but when i emailed her about that, she never wrote back. not cool lady.

i had an interview type thing today. it is a new independent production company. they are basically living my fantasy life of what i want with please stop stealing my bike pictures. they have an office!! no money coming in really- but an office!! it was odd. they watched my reel right in front of me. the music video was a big hit. but they actually liked everything. i would have preferred them watching it later and talking about me behind my back. oh wells.

interview next thursday that could be very promising- cross your fingers for me!

previous * next