* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

February 28* 2003, 3:31 pm

holy crizzap am i annoyed!!

i got my visa bill a few weeks ago, and i was expecting it to be for lots of money, and it was. but then i started looking and there were all these charges that didn't make any sense. they were all for the exact same amount of money on the same day (the day i picked my computer up). so i called visa and they blocked that company and i have to fill out a dispute claim etc.....

weird.

then today i go to run errands and drop by the bank to deposit a check and the same company is now showing up on my debit card statement for the same amount of money, but on a new day. this is bad.

this money is now gone from my checking account. i had to cancel my atm card and i will get a new one next week. they are also sending me paperwork that i have to fill out and send back. so it will be at least 12-15 business days before this money is credited back to my checking account.

i have to write checks on this account.

i have to pay rent this weekend.

shit.

grrrrr Argh.

previous * next