* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

February 26* 2003, 11:31 pm

wednesday is over and i have nothing lined up for next week even. i am freaking out again. this time i am not making people totally hate me though. at least, i hope not.

i talked to mike about the possibility of me moving away in may. he told me that he would help out but that i should "keep that option open." well, seeing as it is my only option, i hope it stays open!

it stinks. i don't want to move. that last time i think i started so many fights because it would be easier to leave if i hated being here. at least, thats what i came up with with my therapist. oh yeah, my therapist. i got a letter from her today reminding me of my outstanding bills. i will write her back with my intention to pay someday.

norah jones, big time grammy winner, lives in a 1400 dollar a month brooklyn apartment (said the cover of the new york post on tuesday)- WHATTA COINCIDENCE! so do i. chalk that up as one more thing that she and i have in common! stop copying me norah jones. seriously.

previous * next