* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

January 21*2003, 1:02 pm my computer has died.

it will be back next week with a new hard drive and hopefully then my problems will be over. well, other than the fact that i will be paying off the repairs for months and months.

but that's life right.

the worst part is losing all my files etc.. i am a dumbass.

plain and simple.

DUMBASS.

i planned on backing stuff up.

just had not done it yet.

QUEEN OF THE DUMBASSES.

so we hooked up the dsl to mike's lap top so that i could use it during the day and he could use it if he needed it.

i also found out that i owe more money for more old old hospital bills- first of all, i have no money, second of all, my insurance was supposed to have paid it.

i hate insurance so much. sometimes things like this dont even make me miss having it.

i am supposed to be temping this week but no one had anything for me this morning so i am going to work for gale some.

i start working 20-30 hours a week on a documentary tomorrow, but my days will still be used for temping, hopefully. I NEED MONEY.

howie left on saturday and it made me sad. i kept expecting to see him around the apartment or sleeping on my feet.

i should skedaddle off of here, so i will write more about my exciting, jetsetter life later.

previous * next