* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

June 01*2002, 10:36 am why am i always so damn busy?

i wasn't even supposed to be home this weekend, yet i am back to back busy.

i didn't even sleep in today.

(which i could blame on cramps, but i won't because that would be admitting i am a dumb girl who whines about cramps and pms and stuff.)

i had a better night last night than i imagined.

got shit done and thats the name of the game at this point.

**************NEW TOPIC*************

wednesday night i was walking home from the subway at about 1am just minding my own business. i hear a horn honk and look over- there is a car that is parked and turned off and dark but inside there is a man jerking off. and he wanted me to look at him- hence the honking.

this brings me to my point- why are men so gross?

you never hear of a woman doing that. i don't know what the difference is- but there surely is one.

my second point is- why does this keep happening to me? i must have an invisible sign written in flourescent letters on my head that only pervs can read. i should do something about that.

previous * next