* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

March 22, 2002, 3:34 pm sitting at home on my super duper dial-up modem.....taste the sarcasm.

but a dial-up is better than a nothing.

i am sitting at my desk in my home and i can see my breath..what the F??!! it is so fricking cold in here.

this has been a terrible week in many ways. just problem after problem after problem. it was supposed to super fun week full of fun and good times, but it did not turn out that way. and now i am just sad and freezing and tired and maybe getting a cold.

i am supposed to go to some play tonight but i don't really feel like it. it just seems boring and i can't afford it and i'm cold.

i have no money. and my paycheck may be lost in the mail. great. once i pay my rent- that will be everything in my bank account. so i don't really feel like going out. but it's mike's friend's play so we have too.

just like it was mike's show last night, so i had too.

there went 5 bucks i never had. it's always something i "have" to do.

damn life.

i have to write a fancy letter and mail it off before the post office closes today.

ugh.

i don't want to go out in the cold cold air.

i hope our apartment holds in the cold this well in the summer....but it will probably just cook in the heat.

previous * next