* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

March 14, 2002, 11:35 am i am a girl.

if you saw me you would know that.

but i don't do very girly things. i've always been kind of a tomboy. and then i was a tomboy metalhead (5th-7th grade) and then i was a tomboy punk (8th-12th gradeish) all the while maintaining my 4.0+ gpa. in other words, i was also kinda nerdy.

but now i am mainly just nerdy.

but still a girl.

my point is, is that i want to get a facial.

i want to go to a spa and be pampered and have steam on my face and someone making my skin feel tingly.

and when that's over i want them to give me a massage. but i don't want to be a total woman about it.

or maybe i do, but i just don't want to admit it.

sharon says that it's not as womanly as manicures and pedicures etc.... which made me feel better.

until i remembered almost getting a pedicure last year.

and that one was tough- since i HATE feet and all. i just wanted mine to be prettier. but that involves a stranger touching them and that just ain't gonna happen.

i am a girl.

previous * next