* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

2002-02-15, 5:41 p.m. today, on my way to work, a group of pigeons decided to land all around me as i walked. it freaked me out. i thought for sure i would step on one, while another pooped on me, and even more pecked me to death.

i've seen "the birds". i know what that's about.

as you can see, i made it out alive.

i have moved, but have not done a lot of moving things. like changing my address etc....

just moved my stuff from one place to another.

i need to get my head out of the clouds and on to the details- where it belongs. before i mess things up.

i worked on martin luther king day, something i accepted as a freelancer, but not at a stupid desk job- even if it is "television".

and it seems that my gift for that is getting president's day off.

and let me tell you- it could not have come at a better time. i NEED it.

sleep sleep and more sleep.

SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEp. in my cozy bed.

and unpacking and cleaning.

did i mention that crossroads opens this weekend?!?!?

i am super psyched.

britney is so dumb it somehow becomes endearing.

and she is pretty smart in some ways- just look at how she has america in the palm of her hand.

previous * next