* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

June 04*2002, 7:07 pm

strange morning indeed. i got my therapy time confused. every appointment seems to be at a different time. this is clearly screwing with my brain. then i went back home and got an email that lunch was back on back in the city. back on the subway for me.

after that i was off to work, but then i remembered my friend's job was having a sample sale. she works for a fancy pants fashion seller (www.girlshop.com).

now, i know nothing about fashion, but i know plenty about sales.

and i got a few cute things.

i loved these sunglasses though but even on sale they were 50 bucks. i couldn't bring myself to do it.

that does not mean that i couldn't bring myself to buy other things. because i could, oh i could.

i did not, however buy these underpants that i really liked.

perhaps i will hit the atm and go back tomorrow!

oh god, i have a problem.

someone help me.

i found out at work today that this job i am working is an untaxed 1099 job- i am now peeing myself with happiness.

such good news!

taxes next year are already looking up.

then mike found out that he was cast in this new comedy central show- which i made him audition for.

you see, mike preforms alot and is very funny but doesn't want to be an actor.

doesn;t even have a headshot.

but a friend of ours was casting this and thought he'd be good and asked me to ask him to do it.

he was unthrilled at first.

but holy momma he got a leading role.

now to take a leave of absence from work.

and time for me to start fending off the groupies.

keep your damn hands off my man! i see you!

previous * next