* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

May 04*2003, 2:01 am

i am very nervous about the run through monday. don't even get me started on the show saturday. i am peeing my pants just thinking about it.

i figure that most of the other people, even if they aren't awesome, will be funny or entertaining somehow. we won't be funny at all. well, thank god my friends like low brow humor- they might be entertained by me peeing my pants.

i went record shopping today for the first time in about a year (thank you tax return!) and i managed to lose a bag on my way home. it only had one 7" in it, but still. i feel like i had it all the way home. it is so bizarre. its like the record ran away from me at some point. so sad.

i saw the band "the cause for applause" last night. they were NOT my thing at all. kim said it best when she said they were like the kids in 10th grade in the "jazz band" who loved phish. yet somehow they open for some pretty big acts. makes me want to start a band even more.

tonight on trading spaces i didn't hate hildi at all anymore- in fact, her room was so kick ass i couldn't beleive it. kia can still die of paint fume inhalation for all i care.

previous * next