* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

August 13*2002, 10:52 pm

i am lazy.

sometimes i try and pretend that i am not lazy.

but i am. i really am.

i could lay around with the best of them.

i could go all day without changing out of my pajamas easily. gladly.

i can wait to go to the bathroom because it is ALL the wayyyy down at the other end of the apartment. too far to comprehend.

i could just never wake up in the morning and spend my day drifting in and out of consciousness in bed.

easily.

but instead i give myself tons, and i'm talking TONS, of projects and career goals and errands etc... which just make me tired.

but they also make me appreciate the lazy times more.

if i could be lazy all the time it would lose it's appeal.

now it's like a delicious treat.

that i dangle in front of my face to keep myself doing all the crap.

one day it will all pay off and i will live in a fort built over my bed.

oh yes.

bed fort here i come!

previous * next