* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

July 29*2002, 2:16 pm

i am allergic to bug bites, however i more allergic to some bites than others.

on saturday night (early sunday morning) i woke up because my right arm was so itchy. my left hand was so swollen that i could not bend my thumb. when i went to the bathroom it was red and swollen and i took some allergy medicine to fix it. it was fixed- but then i was super tired for the next twelve hours. thanks allergy medicine.

today i woke up with more bites on my right arm so i again took some allergy medicine in the middle of the night (which made me totally unable to wake up this morning). at about 10 i woke up. less swollen than before. got out of bed and immediately fell down. my legs were jelly. and my knees did not lock.

so i had to wait on the floor for a while before dragging myself to the bathroom- very ladylike.

and then i was nauseaus all morning and went back to bed- mike is convinced that i have been poisoned or something and need to go to the doctor.

i can't go so i just have to get better.

and i have been allergic to bugs my whole life- i am sure i am fine.

**********

i have the workings of the biggest zit ever known to man on my nose. its not here yet- but i can tell its working its magic. and when it gets here no one will be safe from its reign of terror!

previous * next