* guestbook *

* diaryland *

* kimkim *

* i make movies *

* i am fascinating! *

* older entries *

June 03*2002, 9:33 pm

i am in a very good mood today.

i think there is something in the water.

"worked" on my website last night so that it can hopefully be up by this weekend (only 1 year late!). by "work" i mean ate food and hung out with my friends and made daquiris in my brand spankin new blender.

but amazingly work got done.

don't ask me how- i simply cannot explain it.

i am also feeling very generous.

trying to think up great gifts for people this summer etc..

i have decided on one thousand gold bars for kim kim and a trip around the world in a hot air balloon for mike.

i'm sure i can afford it!

i'm eating very hot chips, courtesy of work and i think they may be making me delirious.

previous * next